On hiatus

Hello darlings!

I apologize for my long absence. My creative leanings got pulled in another direction: I wrote a novel. Now I’m editing and rewriting this novel. I’m afraid this little blog has taken the backseat for now. I may return later. I still like the idea. Thanks for your patience.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by jerseyoutofthegirl on February 17, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    thanks for the update!
    i am soooo excited for your novel!
    keep up the good work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

